Club Events 2018

SSC Home Page Bowls Home Page Contacts

3rd Place

Margaret Ginn;

Birgit Wilkinson

(not pictured);

Leighton O’Hea

Open Triples

Tournament 2018

Final Table


Great Baddow ‘B’

Links to our sponsors    Adam Greenwood

Click on photos to enlarge

Website created by Diana Brown 2018

Open Triples Gt Baddow.JPG

2nd Place

Andrea Garbutt;

Ray Johannessen;

Mike Lenard

3rd place.jpg

Chairman v President 2018

Won by the Chairman

2nd place.jpg


Ian Drummond;

Ron Burrell;

Arthur Southwood

Club Triples 2018  (Final Table)

Winners.jpg 2018 Chairman rink.jpg 2018 President rink.jpg

Winning rink for the President

Gordon Hillyear; John Little;

Sandra Moss

Winning rink for the Chairman

Roger Bird; David Attridge; Neville Riches; Cilla Chilvers