RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club

RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club Club Friendly Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Feb 2024 Falcon(A) Away CANCELLEDFriendly
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Colchester(A) Away14.15Friendly Lost 36-108
Sat 20 Apr 2024 CHELMSFORD(H) Home14.30Friendly Won 96-77
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Runwell Hospital(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost 60-68
Sat 11 May 2024 Stock & Buttsbury (H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 58-74
Thu 30 May 2024 Witham(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Lionmede(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost 51-81
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Harlow(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Burnham(H) Home14:00Friendly
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Halstead(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Eastbourne Club Outing(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stock & Buttsbury (A) Away14:30Friendly
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Writtle(A) Away14:00Friendly
Thu 01 Aug 2024 Lionmede(A) Away14:00Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Dunmow(H) Home14:00Friendly
Thu 22 Aug 2024 Writtle(H) Home14:00Friendly
Thu 29 Aug 2024 Halstead(A) Away14:00Friendly