RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club

RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club Chelmer Ladies Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 22 May 2024 Chelmsford(A) Away14.00League
Wed 29 May 2024 Billericay(H) Home14.00League
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Writtle(H) Home14.00League
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Lionmede(H) Home14.00League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Stock & Buttsbury (A) Away14.00League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Maldon(H) Home14.00League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 INGATESTONE (A) Away14.00League
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Danbury(A) Away10.30League
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Gt Baddow (H) Home14.00League
Wed 28 Aug 2024 Falcon(H) Home14.00League