RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club

RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club CMBL 'B' Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 14 May 2024 Billericay ‘B’(A) Away18.15League Lost 27 - 34
Tue 21 May 2024 South Woodham Ferrers C(H) Home18.15League
Tue 28 May 2024 Stock D(H) Home18.15League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Danbury D(A) Away18.15League Lost 50-26
Tue 11 Jun 2024 South Woodham Ferrers B(H) Home18.15League
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Chancellor Park(A) Away18.15League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Gt.Baddow D(A) Away18.15League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Billericay ‘B’(H) Home18.15League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Stock C or Ingatestone B(H) Home18:15Cup
Tue 09 Jul 2024 South Woodham Ferrers C(A) Away18.15League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Stock D(A) Away18.15League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 TBA if previous round won (H) Home18:15Cup
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Danbury D(H) Home18.15League
Tue 30 Jul 2024 South Woodham Ferrers B(A) Away18.15League
Thu 01 Aug 2024 TBA if previous round won(H) Home18:15Cup
Tue 06 Aug 2024 Chancellor Park(H) Home18.15League
Tue 13 Aug 2024 Gt.Baddow D(H) Home18.15League