RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club

RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club CMBL 'A' Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 14 May 2024 Ingatestone A(H) Home18:15League
Tue 21 May 2024 Silver End(H) Home18:15League
Tue 28 May 2024 Stock B(A) Away18:15League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Writtle B(H) Home18:15League
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Braintree A(H) Home18:15League
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Witham A(A) Away18:15League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Billericay A(A) Away18:15League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Ingatestone A(A) Away18:15League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Silver End(A) Away18:15League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Stock B(H) Home18:15League
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Writtle B(A) Away18:15League
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Braintree A(A) Away18:15League
Tue 06 Aug 2024 Witham A(H) Home18:15League
Tue 13 Aug 2024 Billericay A(H) Home18:15League