RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club

RHP (Chelmsford) Sports & Social Club C&D ‘A’ Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 08 May 2024 Falcon B(A) Away18.00League Won 77-49
Wed 15 May 2024 Maldon C(A) Away18.00League Lost 47-61
Wed 22 May 2024 Stock B(H) Home18.00League Lost 42-55
Wed 29 May 2024 INGATESTONE (A) Away18.00League Lost 44-49
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Chelmsford B (H) Home18.30League Won 63 - 49
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Stock & Buttsbury C(A) Away18.30League Won 58 - 48
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Danbury B(A) Away18.30League Won 56 - 53
Wed 26 Jun 2024 BYE(H) Home18.00Cup
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Danbury B(H) Home18.30League Lost 50 - 58
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Stock & Buttsbury C(H) Home18.30League Lost 44 - 51
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Chelmsford B (A) Away18.30League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Chelmsford ‘B’(H) HomeTBCCup
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Chelmsford B(H) HomeTBCCup
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Chelmsford B(H) HomeTBCCup
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Chelmsford B(H) HomeTBCCup
Wed 24 Jul 2024 INGATESTONE (H) Home18.30League
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Stock B(A) Away18.30League
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Maldon C(H) Home18.00League
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Falcon B(H) Home18.00League